Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Joan Cagginello source icon for review

Published Mar 26 2021

Patrick Family Chem Dry just cleaned our carpets and as always, they did a tremendous job!! With being home more this past year, the family room carpet was a mess. After cleaning it looks like new again!! They do a terrific job and are so nice, neat and clean. A pleasure to have them come!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jayden n Jacob birthday playlist source icon for review

Published Mar 10 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bettyann Gambardella source icon for review

Published Mar 07 2021

Have been using Patrick family Chem-Dry for years . Have had my carpet cleaned by them in the past and they come out looking like new. My sofa was cleaned and it also came out looking like new. I find all the staff to be very responsive and supportive even when I have had a emergency spill on a beige carpet in the past on more than one occasion! In addition Dave and staff are timely and neat!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
3.0

Karen wait source icon for review

Published Mar 07 2021

So happy with this rug cleaning... So much better than previous cleaners and made the rugs look new. Highly recommend their work!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Katherine Libby source icon for review

Published Feb 24 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Gloria Colwick source icon for review

Published Feb 11 2021

They are really great and pay attention to detail. Been using them since I moved to the area and they're fabulous. I highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

FRANK MANTO source icon for review

Published Feb 08 2021

I have using them for years!!! Great work and thorough. Friendly and on time. I will continue utilizing their services

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

ADAM FOX source icon for review

Published Jan 03 2021

Had them disinfect my house with a 2 step process to keep Covid off my surfaces for 90days. Very professional , showed up on time. Explained the process in great detail and made me very comfortable with the process. Can’t wait to have them clean my carpets. I highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Annemarie F. source icon for review

Published Nov 24 2020

We have three dogs and a five year old. They did an awesome job on our sectional. It looks and smells great and dried quickly.  We also added the protectant. Prices were more than reasonable. Fast, friendly and reliable service. We'll be using them again. Highly recommended!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Brian A. source icon for review

Published Nov 11 2020

They are family owned and take a lot of pride in their work. They even came back to touch up a few areas free of charge.  I recommend them for your rugs

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE