Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 08 2018

These guys are phenomenal! Needed to freshen up our rugs before a family event this month, and scheduling an appointment was fast and easy! Couldn't be happier with the service. The gentleman that was in or home explained everything quite thoroughly, and when he left it looked like we had new carpeting! Will be calling them in the near future to freshen up our upholstery and do another carpet in our upstairs bedroom. Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2018

Dave did a wonderful job on our carpets. He is fast, efficient, and very professional. I will definitely recommend him and his company to all of our friends.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 05 2018

Great work. It has taken me "several" carpet cleaning services before I found the right one. Thank you for a great job. Very much appreciated.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 27 2018

Outstanding service! They cleaned the carpets, and got very old and deep stains out of chair cushions. They absolutely exceeded my expectations!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 03 2018

We had the whole main floor done and our stairs and everything came out really good. Best carpet cleaning around! Call them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 30 2018

This is my 3rd time using this company. My satisfied with them! I recommend this company!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 29 2018

Excellent customer service. Dave was very thorough cleaning our carpet.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 14 2018

Dave did an awesome job. Carpets look new again

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 24 2018

Dave did a fantastic job on my oriental rug! I would highly recommend him. Also, ask for some of his spot stain remover. The stuff is great!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 29 2017

Fantastic company to deal with. I had a urgent request for a carpet cleaning and they fit me in same day within a few hours of my request. I would highly recommend this company without hesitation.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE