Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 09 2019

I’ve used Patrick Family Chem-Dry for over 10 years. They consistently give me great service - timely appointments, great staff, clean carpets! I highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 03 2019

Use this business! They have 5 stars for a very good reason! The owners are people of integrity. They are friendly, informative and provide an excellent service. Dave went above and beyond to make sure I was happy ! The results FAR exceeded my expectations.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 30 2019

Very professional and pleasant to work with. Love the clean smell and not the typical harsh chemical smell like other companies. The spot cleaner is a must have!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 16 2019

Had my carpets and area rugs cleaned by Patrick Family, and I think they look better than when they were new. I can't believe how wonderful they look, especially knowing what they looked like before. Thank you for a very professional job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 16 2019

Excellent company! Very professional, honest, great prices. We have been using Patrick Family Chem-Dry for about 20 years now and have never been disappointed. We will definitely have them back soon. With 2 dogs a cat and much entertainment in our home, we need them to return at least 2 times a year. Thank you Theresa and Dave!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 02 2019

Dave was very friendly and professional. He took great care to ensure I was satisfied. Highly recommended.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 24 2019

Excellent...professional Very personable...priced everything out before doing anything..my home smells wonderful!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 21 2019

Dave provided very attentive , personal , professional service . The very old bedroom carpet smells, feels, and looks wonderful ! I would highly recommend this rug cleaning company over others that I have used in the past . Thank you for a great job !!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 18 2019

Patrick was very nice. He did a great job on our carpets. He was very neat and left everything the way it was before he came. Highly recommend this company.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE