Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Karen Hallstrom source icon for review

Published Jul 26 2020

I have had another popular company (you know - the yellow trucks?) clean my rugs in the past. Patrick Family cleaned my rugs MUCH better than they have been in the past!!! I had a sick dog who made a mess in 2 rooms and it was completely cleaned without a trace! They even got up some old nail polish that spilled a few years ago! I am totally amazed at their service as well as David and Rob who came to clean! I am singing praises to all I know about them!! Keep up the great work guys!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Debby Kasowitz source icon for review

Published Jul 17 2020

Have had our rugs cleaned before with the steam cleaning method. Had a spot on our rug which two other rug cleaners could not remove so decided to try the chem-dry system. Also knew from past experience that chem-dry does dry much faster which husband likes. The cost is more BUT the spot is gone! Permanently? Time will tell but I'm optimistic. They are detail oriented and place either foam or plastic barriers between the rug and metal furniture legs to avoid rust stains. Very pleasant experience.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Green Olive Properties Management source icon for review

Published Jul 15 2020

Patrick Family Chem-Dry is very professional, punctual, and provides overall great service! Our carpets now look significantly better and smell amazing. Whenever we called or emailed, they were quick to respond. We would definitely recommend using this business.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

E. Broderick source icon for review

Published Jul 07 2020

Patrick Family Chem-Dry was fantastic to work with. Answered all my questions, arrived on time, friendly and helpful. The cat odor is completely gone. Highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mags DePetris source icon for review

Published Jun 04 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

angelo simonelli source icon for review

Published May 13 2020

Great service from Dave . Thanks for giving my family some piece of mind during these trying times.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ralph P. source icon for review

Published Mar 04 2020

I have been using Patrick Family Chem Dry for 6-7 years. They are professional  on time - great people to deal with. You get a pro coming into your house every time! System is great - rugs dry in 1-2 hours no mess sparse water and the scrubbing makes the rugs immaculate! I would recommend to anyone!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Francene Duncan source icon for review

Published Feb 22 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jess Kane source icon for review

Published Feb 05 2020

I was about to buy a new rug and decided to have mine cleaned instead. They came out amazing!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE