Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

John Marchitto source icon for review

Published Aug 03 2021

Friendly service as well as respectful of my home pets and children.. My carpet looks like new again. Would highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Angela Richards source icon for review

Published Jul 23 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Catherine R source icon for review

Published Jul 23 2021

Professional. Gentleman. Knowledgeable. Thorough. The carpet pictured below is at least 20 years old. It looks brand new. These guys were terrific.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Steve Jagoda source icon for review

Published Jul 23 2021

Came early, were honest about expectations, did great job cleaning our couch, went above and beyond and complimentary cleaned rugs that they simply walked on to get to the couch, which was very much appreciated

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Neil Martino source icon for review

Published Jul 15 2021

I have used Patrick Family both for personal at home service as well as in the workplace. I have always found them to be professional, on time, and provided excellent service at very reasonable costs. A family business that takes pride in their work. I'd recommend them everytime.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carol Vagnini source icon for review

Published Jul 08 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Michelle Beutel source icon for review

Published Jul 01 2021

All the stains are gone. Carpet looks new

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Eden's Eve '63 source icon for review

Published Jun 11 2021

Excellent service. Our carpeting appears new following Patrick Chem-Dry cleaning. Spots and stains we could not remove were quickly taken out. By next morning carpeting completely dry. A definite recommend

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Alyson Kern source icon for review

Published May 27 2021

Just had my carpets cleaned for a move-out and both guys who came were so nice, professional and informative. The carpets look amazing and their services are very affordable!! Will definitely recommend to others and use again in the future!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE