Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 16 2019

Had my carpets and area rugs cleaned by Patrick Family, and I think they look better than when they were new. I can't believe how wonderful they look, especially knowing what they looked like before. Thank you for a very professional job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 16 2019

Excellent company! Very professional, honest, great prices. We have been using Patrick Family Chem-Dry for about 20 years now and have never been disappointed. We will definitely have them back soon. With 2 dogs a cat and much entertainment in our home, we need them to return at least 2 times a year. Thank you Theresa and Dave!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 02 2019

Dave was very friendly and professional. He took great care to ensure I was satisfied. Highly recommended.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 24 2019

Excellent...professional Very personable...priced everything out before doing anything..my home smells wonderful!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 21 2019

Dave provided very attentive , personal , professional service . The very old bedroom carpet smells, feels, and looks wonderful ! I would highly recommend this rug cleaning company over others that I have used in the past . Thank you for a great job !!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 18 2019

Patrick was very nice. He did a great job on our carpets. He was very neat and left everything the way it was before he came. Highly recommend this company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 11 2019

We have used Patrick Family Chem-Dry for several years. They are courteous, listen well to our needs and provide a great service. We trust them implicitly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 04 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 19 2019

An amazing job!  I am extremely happy with the results of both the carpet and upholstery.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE