Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 21 2019

Dave provided very attentive , personal , professional service . The very old bedroom carpet smells, feels, and looks wonderful ! I would highly recommend this rug cleaning company over others that I have used in the past . Thank you for a great job !!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 18 2019

Patrick was very nice. He did a great job on our carpets. He was very neat and left everything the way it was before he came. Highly recommend this company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 11 2019

We have used Patrick Family Chem-Dry for several years. They are courteous, listen well to our needs and provide a great service. We trust them implicitly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 04 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 19 2019

An amazing job!  I am extremely happy with the results of both the carpet and upholstery.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 19 2019

A fantastic job and awesome customer service!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 08 2018

These guys are phenomenal! Needed to freshen up our rugs before a family event this month, and scheduling an appointment was fast and easy! Couldn't be happier with the service. The gentleman that was in or home explained everything quite thoroughly, and when he left it looked like we had new carpeting! Will be calling them in the near future to freshen up our upholstery and do another carpet in our upstairs bedroom. Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2018

Dave did a wonderful job on our carpets. He is fast, efficient, and very professional. I will definitely recommend him and his company to all of our friends.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 05 2018

Great work. It has taken me "several" carpet cleaning services before I found the right one. Thank you for a great job. Very much appreciated.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE