Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Liz Goodwin Google

Published Jan 05 2022

Without hesitation start 2022 with clean carpets from Patrick Family Chem-Dry. We had a dirty carpet to clean before returning to college and the carpet looks like a new carpet. They are professional, prompt and they keep to your agreed budget.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kelly Vincent Google

Published Jan 01 2022

Dave and Rob were professional, efficient, and very nice! Carpets came out looking brand new. Phenomenal job, would recommend to everyone!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Michael Tarantino Google

Published Dec 27 2021

We have used Patrick Family Chemdry for years. From start to finish this company is a great vendor to deal with! Always finds a way to get in our last minute jobs, even if that means working late into an evening and the service never fails! We manage several properties and Patrick Family Chemdry is our go to for carpet, tile and grout and sofa cleaning. I would highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lauren Seigel-Gross Google

Published Dec 23 2021

They are responsive, professional and timely. The only company to use for your cleaning services!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bill Google

Published Dec 18 2021

Beginning with Teresa Patrick setting up the appointment asap for me, as we had water intrusion in our office saturating the carpets, to husband Dave and crew shopping up quickly with a smile and a great personality, these folks are the best. They got the stains out and it smelled clean for days after. Dont take your chances with internet companies controlled from out of the area with cheap or teaser rates. This is a home town family business that caters to your needs and does the job right the first time. The best!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Thomas Thayer Google

Published Dec 18 2021

Cannot say enough good things about Patrick Family Chem Dry! Spoke with Teresa on the phone for booking and scheduling, and worked with Dave and Rob on site and could not have asked for better service! Extremely responsive and attentive! Had large living room carpet cleaned (including pet spots), as well as 2 smaller area rugs, All came out fantastic! They even gave recommendations for future care and maintenance. The carpets haven’t looked better since they were bought! Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone and will definitely be a repeat customer when needed again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Neil Amendola Google

Published Dec 13 2021

The Patrick Family did an outstanding job making our 30 year old family room carpet look new again. We are very pleased and would highly recommend them to anyone! Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Terry Culmone Google

Published Dec 11 2021

They were prompt, courteous and efficient. Very friendly. I have used them before and will definitely use them again. My carpets look like new!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Richard Enders Google

Published Dec 10 2021

Arrived on time, provided excellent service with excellent results. Highly recommended - carpet looks great!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

ddjdmc Google

Published Dec 07 2021

Friendly knowledgeable and professional. They just finished cleaning a very well used basement rug in our house and it almost looks new. Smells great also. Thank you. I highly recommend them.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE